Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Minimize
 

 

Name & Family Name

Medical Council

Address

Clinic Phone-Number

E-mail

1.        

Dr.Ahmad Ahangaran

29310

Unit 3,SamenolHojajDoctor’s Building, Jahad Street, Kerman

0341 - 2224677

Ahmad.ahangaran@gmail.com

 

2.        

Dr.Javad Ahmadi

11174

Pediatric Surgery Clinic, Laleh Hospital, Faze 5, ShahrakGharb,Tehran

021- 66920981

ahmadija@tums.ir.ic

3.        

Dr.Nasrollah  Ostadian

22931

6 East  Street, Kianpars,Ahwaz

0611- 3922880

ostadiann@yahoo.com

 

4.        

Dr.Farid Eskandari

84979

Bahrami Children’s Hospital, ShaheedKiaee Street,Damavand Street,Tehran

021- 73013315

 

021- 73013317

Farid_eskandari@yahoo.com

 

5.        

Dr.Bahar Ashjaei

49116

Children Medical Center, Mohammad Gharib Street,End of keshavarz’sBoulevard,Tehran

021- 66911030

b-ashjaei@yahoo.com

ashjaei@tums.ac.ir

 

6.        

Dr.Mahmoud Ashrafi amineh

8995

Soudabeh deadlock, Ghasr Crossroad,Sheikh Bahaei Street,Isfahan

0311- 2339731

ashrafi@med.mui.nc.ir

7.        

Dr.Saeed Aslanabadi

34972

Golgasht Building, Golgasht Triode,Azadi Street,Tabriz

0411- 3370110

aslanabadis@hotmail.com

 

8.        

Dr.Omid Amanollahi

32198

University Clinic, Mohammad Kermanshahi Hospital, Kermanshah

0831- 7218213

amanollahi@yahoo.com

 

9.        

Dr.Hossein Almasi

33440

Baghiatallah Hospital, Molasadra Street, Vanak Square, Tehran

021- 88050435

Hosin.almasi@gmail.com

 

10.    

Dr.Mehrdad Izadi

24837

Unit 1, Corner of Abshar Street, Opposite of Saee Park, Valiasr Street, Tehran

021- 88887688

Mehr_8@yahoo.com

 

11.    

Dr.Soheil Osia

31147

Ilia Building, Next to Refah bank, Modarres Street, Babol

0111- 2295408

Soheil.osia@yahoo.com

 

12.    

Dr.Ahmad Bazrafshan

19389

Fourth floor, Sadra Building, 4 KoohSangi, Mashhad

0511- 8544031

bazrafshan@mums.ac.ir

 

13.    

Dr.Abbas Banani

18787

Negin Building, opposite of Pars Hotel, Zand Street, Shiraz

0711- 2306306

bananiabbas@yahoo.com

 

14.    

Dr.Soheil Benrazavi

35282

Unit 1, Iran Doctors Bulding, Kashani Street, Yazd

0351- 6238963

Soheil_benrazavi@yahoo.com

 

15.    

Dr.Ali Bahador

22769

Namazi Hospital, Namazi Square, Zand Street, Shiraz

0711-6474332-61

transpln@sums.ac.ir

 

16.    

Dr.Houshang Pourang

12276

Razi Doctors Building, Opposite of Tehran Clinic Hospital, Ghaemmaghamfarahani Street, Tehran

021- 88736868

H_pourang24@yahoo.com

 

17.    

Dr.Amir Pirouz

35496

Second Floor, Farhan Building, Navab Street, Golsar Crossroad, Rasht

0911- 1310117

Dr_a_pirooz@yahoo.com

 

18.    

Dr.Mehran Pevaseh

33344

Iran Doctors Building, Next to Ansar Bank, East Mehr Street (Daneshvar) Kianpars, Ahwaz

0611- 3731264

0611- 3731265

Dr.peyvasteh@yahoo.com

 

19.    

Dr.Mostafa Jaberansari

17511

Mahdad Doctors Building, Miremad Street, Motahari Street, Tehran

021-88505595-7

Ansari_17@yahoo.com

 

20.    

Dr.Fariba Jahangiri

44170

Ali Asghar Children’sHospitl, Zafar Street, Tehran

021- 22222041-9

Jahanf89@gmail.com

 

21.    

Dr.Mohammad Javanmardi

15261

Third Floor, Atiyeh Doctors Building, Atiyeh Hospital, FarahzadiBoulevard, ShahrakGharb, Tehran

021-88367231-4

mohammadjavanmardi@yahoo.com

 

22.    

D.Mehrdad Hosseinpour

55784

Imam Hossein Hospital, Isfahan

0311- 3865016

Meh_hosseinpour@yahoo.com

 

23.    

Dr.Ahmad

Khaleghnejad Tabari

15249

Unit 14, 26 Doctors Building, Zafar Street, Shariati Street, Tehran

021- 22252102

khalegh@ams.ac.ir

 

24.    

Dr.Heidar ali Davari

24530

AlzahraHospitl, Isfahan

0311- 6249031

davari@net.mui.ac.ir

 

25.    

Dr.Salaheddin

 Delshad

20459

Unit 14, Number 50, Saneyi Alley,  Valiasr, Vanak Square, Tehran

021-88662603-4

Drdelshad@gmail.com

 

26.    

Dr Mohammad Hadi. Rafiei

18129

GhasrBuilng,Ghasr Crossroad, Shamsabadi Street, Isfahan

0311- 2365012

rafiei@med.mui.ac.ir

 

27.    

Dr.Mohsen

Rouzrokh

31841

Mofid Children’s Hospital, Shariati Street, Tehran

021-22227021-9

Mohsen_rouzrokh@yahoo.com

 

28.    

Dr.Fatollah

 Roshan zamir

19252

4 floor, number 12, Nastaran Street, HoseinieErshad Across, Shariati Street, Tehran

021- 22225452

dfroshan@gmail.com

 

29.    

Dr.Mahmoud Saeeda

28698

Number 49, Sanaei Square, Tehran

021- 88320948

Dr.saeeda@gmail.com

 

30.    

Dr.Javad. Seyedi

29383

Pars Royan Clinic, Shariati Park South Corner, Tehran

021-22888226-8

Dr_29383@yahoo.com

 

31.    

Dr.Reza.Shojaeian

86498

Dr.Sheikh Children’s Hospital, Mashhad

0511- 7649597

drshojaeian@yahoo.com

 

32.    

Dr.Hossein.Shafaei

1698

Number 4, 28 Street, AsadAbadi Street, Yousef Abad Street, Tehran

021- 8871133

Dr_h_shafaei@yahoo.com

 

33.    

Dr.Mansour. Sheikh

20621

Number 3 Building, Second Street, Ahmad Momayez Street, Tehran

021- 88756648

Man.sheikh@yahoo.com

 

34.    

Dr.Sadegh Sadeghipour

23966

Qods Children Hospital, Qazvin

0281-3689273

Sadegh_r40@hotmail.com

 

35.    

Dr.Naser Sadeghian

14320

5th Floor, 12 Bulding, Alvand Street, Arjantin Square, Tehran

021- 88772992

Dr.nsadeghian@yahoo.com

 

36.    

Dr.Ahmad.Sedighi

5978

Mehr hospital, West Zartosht Street, Valiasr Street, Tehran

021- 88957733

 

37.    

Dr.Saeid .Tarlan

28087

Surgery Section, Qods Children’s Hospital, Qazvin

0281- 3344720

tarlansaeid@yahoo.com

 

38.    

Dr.Halim bardiTaneh

78708

Talaghani Children’s Hospital, Gorgan

0171- 2227721

Dr_taneh5532@yahoo.com

 

39.    

Dr.Shamsoldin Ameli

13488

Shahrouz Alley, Talaghani Crossroad, Karaj

0263- 2250588

 

40.    

Dr.Shahnam Askarpour

35267

Up to Ketaberoshd, Corner of Hafez Street, Naderi, Ahwaz

0611- 2221102

Shahnam_askarpour@yahoo.com

 

41.    

Dr.Alireza .Alam

 

Surgery Section, Bouali Hospital, Sari

0151- 3250738

Alireza_alam@yahoo.com

 

42.    

Dr.Abdolhamid Amooee

43983

Unit 12, KhatamolAnbia Doctors Building, Modarres 5, ModarresBoulevard, Rafsanjan

0391- 5236457

Ab.amooee@yahoo.com

 

43.    

Dr.Javad.Ghoroubi

31059

Ground Floor, number 1009, Pastor Building, Across to the Shariati Park, Shariati Street, Tehran

021- 22850875

jghoroubi@yahoo.com

 

44.    

Dr.Pirouz Farhoud

15330

Number 1, Bastami Alley, Shariati Street, Tehran

021- 88512089

piroozfarhood@yahoo.com

 

45.    

Dr.Hamidrez

Foroutan

25412

Imam Reza Medical Center, NamaziBoulevard, Shiraz

0711- 3279721

forotanh@yahoo.com

 

46.    

Dr.Manouchehr Ghorbanpour

37180

Mehr Attitude, Across to the Homa Mall, Bouali Street, Hamedan

0811- 2525532

mghorbanpoor@yahoo.com

 

47.    

Dr.Maryam Ghavami Adel

57256

Aliasghar Children’s Hospital, Zafar Street, Modarres Highway, Tehran

021- 22258592

mghadel@hotmail.com

 

48.    

Dr.Mehdi Kalantari

15229

Jam Hospital, Laleh Hospital, Tehran

021- 88303223

kalantar@tums.ac.ir

 

49.    

Dr.Jafar Kouranlou

11064

Number 12 Building, 20thGandi's Alley, SouhValiasr Street, Vanak, Tehran

021- 88880630

J_kouranloo@yahoo.com

 

50.    

Dr.Valiolah Mehrabi

13293

Number 106, MirdamadBoulevard, Tehran

021- 88882769

021- 22605976

 

51.    

Dr.Ahmad Mohamadipour

34877

Talaghani Hospital, Gorgan

0171- 2227120

Am.m1345@gmail.com

52.    

Dr.Mirnezam Mircharkhchian

18396

Sadra Building, Michael Crossroad, Rasht

0132- 3234494

mircharkhchian@iau.ac.ir

 

53.    

Dr.Mehrdad Memarzadeh

25888

First Floor, Mirdamad Building, Across to the Sadoghi Hospital, Bozorgmehr Street, Isfahan

0311- 642770

memarzdeh@med.mui.ac.ir

 

54.    

Dr.Mansour Mollaeian

17582

Number 88, Next to Jam Hospital, Mottahari Street, Tehran

021- 88845171

mmolaeian@gmail.com

 

55.    

Dr.Morteza Mahmoudi

36048

Shaghayegh Clinic, Middle Of Bisotun&Chelsotoun Street,          FathiShaghahi Street, Tehran

021- 88705380

Dr.m.mahmoodi@gmail.com

 

56.    

Dr.Leili Mohajerzadeh

73041

Mofid Children’s Hospital, Shariati Street, Tehran

021-22227021-9

mohajerzadeh@yahoo.com

 

57.    

Dr.Mohammad Mousavi Biouki

22798

Doctor Mousavi Surgery Center, 12 Alley, Paknejad Boulevard, Yazd

0351-7242828

 

58.    

Dr.Babak Mirsoltani

46112

Alborzuniversity of Medical Sciences, Alborz

026-32563316-9

Bmsoltani47@yahoo.com

 

59.    

Dr.Alireza Mir shemirani

14580

Kasra Hospital, Alvand Street, Arjantin Square, Tehran

021- 88774444

021- 82111000

 

almirshemirani@gmail.com

 

60.    

Dr.Masoud Nazem

20882

Sepahan Doctors Building, Next To Sepahan Drugstore, Amadgah Street, Isfahan

0311- 2224499

M_nazem@med.mui.ac.ir

 

61.    

Dr.Hedayatolah Nahvi

17698

Bahrami Hospital, Kiaei Street, Damavand Street, Tehran

021- 44563343

hnahvi@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

62.    

Dr.Javad Nasiri

16262

Aliasghar Children’s Hospital, Zafar Street, Tehran

021-22222041-5

sarveravan@yahoo.com

63.    

Dr.Abbas.Hadipour

31086

Babol Doctors Building, Velayat Square, Babol

0111-2190075

A_hadipoor@yahoo.com

 

64.    

Dr.Mehran.Hiradfar

32883

Number 12, third Floor, NegineSajjad Doctors Building, Sajjad Boulevard, Mashhad

0511-7676226

mhiradfar@gmail.com

 

 

Copyright (c) 2017 IRSPS